DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
Van Halen: Video Hits, Vol. 1

Van Halen: Video Hits, Vol. 1

Добавить в корзину
Largely powered by guitarist and namesake Eddie Van Halen's virtuoustic, unprecedented guitar playing, Van Halen became one of the most popular hard rock bands of the 1980's and 1990's. The massively successful band even managed to survive the replacement of their legendary lead singer, the wild and decadent David Lee Roth, with the more serious Sammy Hagar. This first volume of Video Hits is a visual compendium of the band's greatest hits sand includes the acclaimed concept video "Right Now," as well as "Jump," "Poundcake," "Can't Stop Loving You," and more.

01. Jump
02. Panama
03. Hot for Teacher
04. When It's Love
05. Finish What Ya Started
06. Poundcake
07. Runaround
08. Right Now
09. Dreams
10. Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do)
11. Can't Stop Lovin' You
12. Not Enough
13. Human Being
14. Without You