DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
Andrea Bocelli: A Night in Tuscany

Andrea Bocelli: A Night in Tuscany

7 отзывов
363 руб.
Добавить в корзину
On a warm September night, Andrea Bocelli came home to Tuscany to sing to the people of the ancient city of Pisa. The Piazza dei Cavalieri was the historic setting for this momentous outdoor event. Singing an assortment of classical and popular ballads, Andrea is joined on stage for duets by Nuccia Focile, Sarah Brightman and Zucchero.

01. Introduction
02. Setting Up The Stage
03. Nessun Dorma!
04. La Donna И Mobile
05. Lamento Di Federico
06. E Lucevan Le Stelle
07. Interview With Andrea
08. O Soave Fanciulla
09. Brindisi
10. Andrea And His Family
11. Torna A Surriento
12. Santa Lucia Luntana
13. O Sole Mio
14. Andrea In The Studio
15. Vivo Por Elle (With Marta Sanchez)
16. Con Te Partirу
17. Romanza
18. E Chiove
19. Voglio Restare Cosi
20. Caruso
21. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera
22. Miserere (With Zucchero)
23. Time To Say Goodbye (With Sarah Brightman)
24. Closing Credits