• @
  • «»{}∼
Macmillan Factual Readers 4+: Spiders

Macmillan Factual Readers 4+: Spiders

Добавить в корзину
This six-level series of factual readers allows English language learners to explore a variety of fascinating real-world topics. Each reader has been carefully graded to reinforce the main structures and vocabulary covered in most major language courses. The use of the plus symbol (+) highlights the increased level of challenge in language as compared to a standard reader; reflecting the focus on content learning.