Eagles. Hell Freezes Over

Eagles. Hell Freezes Over

1455 руб.
Добавить в корзину

Get Over It

Love Will Keep Us Alive

The Girl From Yesterday

Learn To Be Still

Tequila Sunrise

Hotel California

Wasted Time

Pretty Maids All In A Row

I Can't Tell You Why

New York Minute

The Last Resort

Take It Easy

In The City

Life In The Fast Lane

К изданию прилагается буклет с текстами песен "Get Over It", "Love Will Keep Us Alive", "The Girl From Yesterday", "Learn To Be Still" и дополнительной информацией на английском языке.