• @
  • «»{}∼

Connie Francis. Who's Sorry Now. The Hits Collection

Код товара: 2680812

Stupid Cupid

Lipstick On Your Collar

Where the Boys Are

Second Hand Love

Singing The Blues


You Always Hurt The One You Love

My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own

Bye Bye Love

Your Cheatin' Heart

I Can't Stop Loving You

Walk On By

Among My Souvenirs

Everybody's Somebody's Fool

Who's Sorry Now?

My Happiness

I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)

Follow The Boys

If My Pillow Could Talk

Drownin' My Sorrows