DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
10CC: Alive

10CC: Alive

Добавить в корзину
10cc are one of the greatest song-writing bands of our time with hit songs spanning three decades. 10cc are finally captured live in this stunning performance from their 1993 sell-out tour, featuring all thei classic hits, including their three UK #1 singles, I'm Not in Love, Dreadlock Holiday and Rubber Bullets.
Other highlights are sensational performances of two evergreen Beatles favourites Paperback Writer and Across the Universe.
If you caught the Classic Hits Tour then here's your chance to re-live the experience and if you missed it, here's a great opportunity to see the legendary lOcc in action.

Track Listing
01. Wall Street Shuffle
02. Good Morning Judge
03. Welcome To Paradise
04. Things We Do Tor Love
05. Across The Universe
06. Stars Didnt Shine
07. Art For Art's Sake
08. Paperback Writer
09. Shine A Light
10. Feel The Benefit
11. Dreadlock Holiday
12. I'm Not In Love
13. Rubber Bullets
14. Slow Down