• @
  • «»{}∼
Billie Holiday. Lady Sings The Blues

Billie Holiday. Lady Sings The Blues

Добавить в корзину

Lady Sings The Blues

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Blue Moon

Good Morning Heartache

God Bless The Child

Baby Wont You Please Come Home

Ill Wind

Autumn In New York

Don't Worry Bout Me

I Don't Wantto Cry Anymore

Willow Weep For Me

It's Not For Me To Say

My Man

Stormy Weather

When Your Lover Has Gone

I Must Have That Man

One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

I'll Never Smile Again
Сборник песен леди, поющей блюз. Билли Холидей демонстрирует свое неподражаемое исполнение американской популярной песни.