• @
  • «»{}∼

Sarah Vaughan. Duke Ellington. Songbook Vol. 2

Код товара: 2902999

I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues

Black Butterfly

Chelsea Bridge

What Am I Here For

Tonight I Shall Sleep With A Smile On My Face

Rocks In My Bed

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Everything But You

Mood Indigo

It Don't Mean A Thing

Prelude To A Kiss