DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
The Cure. Festival 2005

The Cure. Festival 2005

1 отзыв


DVD Keep case нет в продаже
Добавить в корзину
In 2005 a nascent Cure trio of Robert smith, Simon Gallup and Jason Cooper celebrated the return of former guitarist Porl Thompson with a series of nine eclectic headline festival shows across Europe. The quartets unique blend of passion and power proved to be a thrilling combination and the summer set a new benchmark for cure live highs.
Festival 2005 presents a selection of these performances captured by a mix of fans, crew and 'on-the-night-big-screen cameras'.
Edited by Darren Butler and mixed by Keith Uddin in collaboration with Robert Smith, this 30 song DVD is a wonderful reminder of how and why the cure remain one of the most vibrant bands on the planet.

01. Open
02. Fascination Street
03. Alt.End
04. The Blood
05. A Night Like This
06. The End Of The World
07. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
08. The Kiss
09. Shake Dog Shake
10. Us Or Them
11. Never Enough
12. The Figurehead
13. A Strange Day
14. Push
15. Just Like Heaven
16. Inbetween Days
17. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
18. The Drowning Man
19. Signal To Noise
20. The Baby Screams
21. One Hundred Years
22. Shiver And Shake
23. End
24. At Night
25. M
26. Play For Today
27. A Forest
28. Plainsong
29. Disintegration
30. Faith