Connie Francis. The Collection

Connie Francis. The Collection

609 руб.
Добавить в корзину

Stupid Cupid

Lipstick On Your Collar

Don't Break The Heart That Loves You

Jealous Heart

Where The Boys Are

Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart

Plenty Good Lovin'

Singin' The Blues


You Always Hurt The One You Love

My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own

Heartaches By The Number

Bye Bye Love

Your Cheatin' Heart

I Can't Stop Loving You

Walk On By

Among My Souvenirs

My Happiness