• @
  • «»{}∼

Aretha Franklin. Aretha Sings The Blues

Код товара: 3257110

Drinking Again

Today I Sing The Blues

What A Difference A Day Made

Without The One You Love

Trouble In Mind

Muddy Water

Only The Lonely

I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)

Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)

Take A Look

Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning

Evil Gal Blues

This Bitter Earth

Maybe I'm A Fool