• @
  • «»{}∼

XX век. Ретропанорама. Billie Holiday

Код товара: 3795641

Baby, I Don't Cry Over You

Girls Were Made To Take Care Of Boys

Detour Ahead

Blue Turning Grey Over You

Be Fair With Me Baby

I Cried For You

Rocky Mountain Blues

What Is This Thing Called Love?

This Is Heaven To Me

You Can't Lose A Broken Heart

Billie's Blues

My Sweet Hunk O'trash

Gimme A Pigfood And A Bottle Of Beer

God Bless The Child

My Man

Crazy He Calls Me

The Blues Are Brewin'

What A Little Moonlight Can Do