DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live (2 DVD)

Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live (2 DVD)

699 руб.
Добавить в корзину
01. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
02. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
03. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
04. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
05. Life Is A Lemon (And I Want My Money Back)
06. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
07. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
08. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
09. The Monster Is Loose
10. Bad For Good
11. If It Ain't Break It
12. Blind As A Bat
13. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
14. Bat Out Of Hell
15. Black Betty
16. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
17. Mercury Blues
18. Gimme Shelter

Disc 2 - Meat Loaf: In Search Of Paradise Documentary

All Coming Back To Me (Video)
Cry Over Me (Video)
Monster is Loose Animated Short Film
Making the monsters - The making of the bat out of hell III Album