Книги
  • @
  • «»{}∼
Woody Allen. Complete Prose

Woody Allen. Complete Prose

4068189
849 руб.
Добавить в корзину
Описание
"Complete Prose" of Woody Allen is a collection of fifty-two pieces of hilarious writing which firmly establish the author in the tradition of Groucho Marx and James Thurber. Woody Allen's prose displays his versatility and virtuosity with the written word, and his special brand of humour.