• @
  • «»{}∼

Diana Ross & The Supremes. The Definitive Collection. Motown 50th Anniversary

1 отзыв
Код товара: 4304171

Where Did Our Love Go

Baby Love

Come See About Me

Stop! In The Name Of Love

Back In My Arms Again

Nothing But Heartaches

I Hear A Symphony

My World Is Empty Without You

Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart

You Can't Hurry Love

You Keep Me Hangin' On

Love Is Here And Now You're Gone

The Happening


Love Child

I'm Livin' In Shame

I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - With
"The Temptations" исполнитель

Someday We'll Be Together