• @
  • «»{}∼

Brian Setzer. The Brian Setzer Collection '81 - '88

Код товара: 2958228

(She's) Sexy + 17 (Single Edit)

Rock This Town (Single Edit)

Summertime Blues (Studio Outtake)

The Knife Feels Like Justice

Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

Echo Park (Studio Outtake)

When The Sky Comes Tumblin' Down (Single Edit)

Cross Of Love

Every Tear That Falls

Thing About You (Studio Outtake)

Waitin' For Desiree (Studio Outtake)

Bobby's Back

Keep Your Lovin' Strong

Living Souls (Studio Outtake)

The Rain Washed Everything Away

I Won't Stand In Your Way (A Cappella Version)

Runaway Boys (Live)

Chains Around Your Heart