• @
  • «»{}∼

Fats Domino. The Early Imperial Singles 1950-1952

Код товара: 4977437

The Fat Man

Detroit City Blues

Boogie Woogie Baby

Little Bee

Hide Away Blues

She's My Baby

Brand New Baby

Hey! La Bas Boogie

Every Night About This Time

Korea Blues

Tired Of Crying

What's The Matter Baby

Don't Lie To Me

Sometimes I Wonder

No No Baby

Right From Wrong

Careless Love

Rockin' Chair

You Know I Miss You

I'll Be Gone

Goin' Home

Reeling And Rockin'

Trust In Me

Poor Poor Me


How Long


Nobody Loves Me

The Fat Man's Hop

Hey! Fat Man