• @
  • «»{}∼

Connie Francis. The Very Best Of Connie Francis

Код товара: 2935577

Who's Sorry Now (Mono)

I'm Sorry I Made You Cry (Mono)

Stupid Cupid (Mono)

Fallin' (Mono)

My Happiness (Stereo)

If I Didn't Care (Mono)

Lipstick On Your Collar (Stereo)

Frankie (Stereo)

You're Gonna Miss Me (Mono)

Among My Souvenirs (Mono)

Teddy (Mono)

Everybody's Somebody's Fool (Stereo)

My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own (Stereo)

Many Tears Ago (Stereo)

Where The Boys Are (Stereo)

Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart (Stereo)

Don't Break The Heart That Loves You (Stereo)

Second Hand Love (Stereo)

Vacation (Stereo)

I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter (Mono)

Follow The Boys (Stereo)