Adam Faith. Hits!

Adam Faith. Hits!

1029 руб.
Добавить в корзину

What Do You Want

Poor Me

Someone Else's Baby

When Johnny Comes Marching Home

Made You

How About That

Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop) (1978 Version)

Who Am I

This Is It

Easy Going Me

Don't You Know It?

The Time Has Come


As You Like It

Don't That Beat All

Baby Take A Bow

What Now

Walkin' Tall

The First Time

We Are In Love

If He Tells You

I Love Being In Love With You

A Message To Martha (Kentucky Bluebird)

Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself

Someone's Taken Maria Away

Cheryl's Goin' Home
Издание содержит 8-страничный буклет с фотографиями.