• @
  • «»{}∼
The Temptations. Gold

The Temptations. Gold

Добавить в корзину

The Temptations. Gold. Disc One

Dream Come True

I Want A Love I Can See

The Way You Do The Things You Do

My Girl

It's Growing

Since I Lost My Baby

Don't Look Back

Get Ready

Ain't Too Proud To Beg

Beauty Is Only Skin Deep

(I Know) I'm Losing You

All I Need

You're My Everything

I Wish It Would Rain

I Could Never Love Another (Alter Loving You)

Cloud Nine

I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (With Diana Ross & The Supremes)

Runaway Child, Running Wild

I Can't Get Next You

The Temptations. Gold. Disc Two

Psychedelic Shack

Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)

Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)

Papa Was A Rollin' Stone


Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)

Let Your Hair Down

Shakey Ground


Standing On The Top, Pt. 1 (With Rick James)

Treat Her Like A Lady

The Jones' (12" Surgery Mix)

Some Enchanted Evening (Fiji Island Mix)


I'm Here (Metro Mix)

К данному изданию прилагается буклет с фотографиями и информацией о песнях на английском языке.