• @
  • «»{}∼

Ella Fitzgerald. Christmas

Код товара: 2889681

Ella Fitzgerald. Christmas

O Holy Night

It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Away In The Manger

Joy To The World

The First Noel

Silent Night

O Come All Ye Faithful

Sleep, My Little Lord Jesus

Angels We Heard On High

O Little Town Of Bethlehem

We Three Kings

God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Ella Fitzgerald. Christmas

Abide With Me

Just A Closer Walk With Thee

The Old Rugged Cross

Brighten The Corner (Where You Are)

I Need Thee Every Hour

In The Garden

God Will Be With You Till We Meet Again

God Will take Care Of You

The Church In The Wildwood

Throw Out The Lifeline

I Shall Not Be Moved

Let The Lower Lights Be Burning

What A Friend We Have In Jesus

Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me