Donna Summer. Classic

Donna Summer. Classic

Добавить в корзину

Love To Love You Baby

She Works Hard For The Money

I Feel Love

Walk Away

On The Radio

Don't Cry For Me Argentina

Winter Melody

Need A Man Blues

Bad Girls

I Do Believe (I Fell In Love)

No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)

Rumour Has It

Full Of Emptiness

With Your Love

My Baby Understands

People People

Can't We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)

Could It Be Magic
Издание содержит раскладку с дополнительной информацией на английском языке.