• @
  • «»{}∼
Cliff Richard. Cliff & Cliff Sings

Cliff Richard. Cliff & Cliff Sings

1139 руб.
Добавить в корзину

Apron Strings (Cliff)

My Babe (Cliff)

Down The Line (Cliff)

I Got A Feeling (Cliff)

Jet Black (The Drifters) (Cliff)

Baby I Don't Care (Cliff)

Donna (Cliff)

Move It (Cliff)

Ready Teddy (Cliff)

Too Much (Cliff)

Don't Bug Me Baby (Cliff)

Driftin' (The Drifters) (Cliff)

That'll Be The Day (Cliff)

Be-Bop-A-Lula (The Drifters) (Cliff)

Danny (Cliff)

Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On(Cliff)

Blue Suede Shoes (Cliff Sings)

The Snake And The Bookworm (Cliff Sings)

I Gotta Know (Cliff Sings)

Here Comes Summer (Cliff Sings)

I'll String Along With You (Cliff Sings)

Embraceable You (Cliff Sings)

As Time Goes By (Cliff Sings)

The Touch Of Your Lips (Cliff Sings)

Twenty Flight Rock (Cliff Sings)

Pointed Toe Shoes (Cliff Sings)

Mean Woman Blues (Cliff Sings)

I'm Walkin' (Cliff Sings)

I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) (Cliff Sings)

Little Things Mean A Lot (Cliff Sings)

Somewhere Along The Way (Cliff Sings)

That's My Desire (Cliff Sings)
Издание содержит 8-страничный буклет с фотографиями и дополнительной информацией на английском языке.