DVD и Blu-ray
  • @
  • «»{}∼
Eurythmics: Peacetour

Eurythmics: Peacetour



DVD Keep case нет в продаже
Добавить в корзину
01. I Want It All
02. Missionary Man
03. Thorn In My Side
04. When Tomorrow Comes
05. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
06. I Saved The World Today
07. Who's That Girl?
08. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
09. Would I Lie To You?
10. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
11. 17 Again
12. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
13. Love Is A Stranger
14. I Need A Man
15. Walking On Broken Glass
16. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
17. Here Comes The Rain Again
18. Why
19. The Miracle Of Love
20. Peace Is Just A Word
21. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Special Features
  • Peacetalk: 60 Minute Documentary Featuring Five Tracks From The Peace' Album
  • Multi-Angle Tracks
  • Interactive Discography
  • Picture Gallery
  • Weblinks

    Хронометраж: 61 минута,
    Звуковая дорожка: Английский Dolby Digital 2.0