Jean Wells. Soul On Soul. Deluxe Edition

Jean Wells. Soul On Soul. Deluxe Edition

Добавить в корзину

Have A Little Mercy

I'll Drown In My Own Tears

After Loving You

Sit Down And Cry

Ease Away A Little Bit At A Time

Our Sweet Love Turned Bitter

Somebody's Been Loving You (But It Ain't Been Me)

Keep Your Mouth Shut And Your Eyes Open

If You've Ever Loved Someone

Broomstick Horse Cowboy

I Couldn't Love You (More Than I Do Now)

I Feel Good

With My Love And What You've Got (We Could Turn This World Around)

Keep On Doin' It

Take Time To Make Time For Me

Try Me And See

Roll Up Your Sleeves, Come Out Lovin' (Winner Takes All)

What Have I Got To Lose

Puttin' The Best On The Outside

He Ain't Doing Bad

Hello Baby, Goodbye Too

Daddy Reconsider (Previously Unreleased)

I Want To Live (Previously Unreleased)

Ordinary Woman (Previously Unreleased)
Издание содержит 8-страничный буклет с дополнительной информацией на английском языке.