• @
  • «»{}∼
In Her Name: The Last War

In Her Name: The Last War

Добавить в корзину
THE LAST WAR is the second trilogy collection of the bestselling IN HER NAME series. This book includes the full text of the standalone novels FIRST CONTACT, LEGEND OF THE SWORD, and DEAD SOUL. FIRST CONTACT Led by Commander Owen McClaren, the TNS Aurora