Код товара: 30968264
Lumen Picturae: A Classical Drawing Manual | Wit Frederick #1

Lumen Picturae: A Classical Drawing Manual | Wit Frederick

Тип книги:
Автор
Wit Frederick
Издательство
Harper Design International
Год выпуска
2011
Тип обложки
Твердый переплет, суперобложка
Тип книги
Книга на иностранном языке
Перейти к описанию

О книге

Lumen Picturae is a pictorial guide to classicaldrawing as exemplified by the sublime work of the influential 17th centuryDutch engraver Frederick de Wit. Presenting a carefully curated set of imagesn
OZON
Продавец
OZON
  • Безопасная оплата онлайн
  • Возврат 7 дней
Гарантия легкого возврата
До 7 дней на возврат, полная гарантия

Описание

Lumen Picturae is a pictorial guide to classicaldrawing as exemplified by the sublime work of the influential 17th centuryDutch engraver Frederick de Wit. Presenting a carefully curated set of imagesnever before seen outside of rare book archives, Lumen Picturaerenders de Wits’ incomparable figure drawings available to the public forthe first time. In the tradition of Harold Speed’s The Practice and Scienceof Drawing, Andrew Loomis’s Figure Drawing for All It’s Worth,Gottfried Bammes’ Der NackteMensch, and George Bridgman's Complete Guide to Drawing from Life,the step-by-step visuals in Lumen Picturae arean indispensible handbook for visual artists both professional and amateur, andfor readers of any age or language who want to incorporate the incomparableinsight of classical Dutch figure studies into their drawing today.

Характеристики

Автор
Wit Frederick
Издательство
Harper Design International
Год выпуска
2011
Тип обложки
Твердый переплет, суперобложка
Тип книги
Книга на иностранном языке
Автор на обложке
Frederick de Wit
Формат издания
210x300
Количество страниц
172
Язык издания
Английский
ISBN
978-0-06-204888-0
Вес с упаковкой, г
1110
Информация о технических характеристиках, комплекте поставки, стране изготовления, внешнем виде и цвете товара носит справочный характер и основывается на последних доступных к моменту публикации сведениях

Персоны

  • Wit Frederick Автор

Издательства

  • Harper Design International Издательство