• @
  • «»{}∼
The Way Home: Level 6

The Way Home: Level 6

Добавить в корзину
Eight journeys which change lives forever - a New York fashion buyer returns to her English home, a successful author meets an old friend, a reporter travels to an execution, a lorry driver gives an escaped prisoner a lift, a taxi driver picks up 'Bruce Lee', a bus ride home changes a film writer's life and work, a man's love for a tram driver leads him to follow her, and four strangers meet at a motel for the first and last time.

"Cambridge English Readers" is an exciting series of original fiction, specially written for learners of English. Graded into seven levels -from starter to advanced - the stories in this series provide easy and enjoyable reading on a wide range of contemporary topics and themes.