Bruce Springsteen: Live In Dublin

Bruce Springsteen: Live In Dublin




DVD Digipak нет в продаже
Добавить в корзину
Bruce Springsteen With The Sessions Band Live in Dublin features 23 songs drawn from the band's performances in Dublin, Ireland at The Point on November 17, 18 & 19, 2006. Songs include fan favorites from "The Seeger Sessions", radical interpretations from the Springsteen songbook and rare songs appearing for the first time on any Springsteen release. The Blu-Ray Disc captures the band during the finale of its multi-leg 2006 tour. Documented with nine cameras, the concert was filmed in High Definition (HD).

01. Atlantic City
02. Old Dan Tucker
03. Eyes On The Prize
04. Jesse James
05. Further On (Up The Road)
06. O Mary Don't You Weep
07. Erie Canal
08. If I Should Fall Behind
09. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times & Live (Bruce Springsteen Version)
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When The Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light Of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By The Light
01. Love Of The Common People
02. We Shall Overcome