• @
  • «»{}∼
Muse and Reverie

Muse and Reverie

Добавить в корзину
"Muse and Reverie" is an all-new collection of short fiction in Charles de Lint’s “Newford” universe — the fifth such collection since 1993, and the first since 2002. Previous collections are "Dreams Underfoot, The Ivory and the Horn", the World Fantasy Award-winning "Memory and Dream", and "Tapping the Dream Tree".
The city of Newford could be any city in North America, bursting with music, commerce, art, love and hate, and of course magic. Magic in the sidewalk cracks, myth at the foundations of its great buildings, enchantment in the spaces between its people. In this new collection, de Lint explores that magic and those spaces, shedding new light on the people and places that readers of novels like "Moonheart, Forests of the Heart, The Onion Girl", and "The Mystery of Grace" have come to love.