• @
  • «»{}∼
The Bronte Collection (комплект из 4 книг)

The Bronte Collection (комплект из 4 книг)

Добавить в корзину
Рекомендуем также
The Bronte sisters were extraordinarily creative women whose passionate, thought-provoking and moving novels have had an enormous influence over English writing. This collection draws together their most famous works and showcases both their unique individual talents and their collective genius.
The four books in this exclusive limited edition boxed set are all the works of one extraordinary family. Jane, Emily and Anne were sisters who were all blessed with astonishing imaginations. Their works are deeply felt, atmospheric novels dealing with the difficulties of relationships and the cruelty of the world. Each of the sisters has her own unique style but taken together these books give a fascinating insight into their collective experiences…in particular the shadow cast over all their lives by their tempestuous and tragic brother Branwell.