Erma Franklin. Piece Of Her Heart

Erma Franklin. Piece Of Her Heart

Добавить в корзину

Big Boss Man

Don't Catch The Dog's Bone

Piece Of My Heart

Baby, What You Want Me To Do

Open Up Your Soul

I'm Just Not Ready For Love

Don't Have The Right To Cry

What Kind Of Girl (Do You Think I Am?)

Don't Blame Me

Hello Again

It's Over

Time After Time

Each Night I Cry

Dear Momma

Never Again

Don't Wait Too Long

Have You Ever Had The Blues?

I Don't Want No Mama's Boy


Love Is Blind

Never Let Me Go

Pledging My Love

The Man I Love

Saving My Love For You

Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye

Detour Ahead
Издание содержит буклет с дополнительной информацией на английском языке.