Billy Fury. We Want Billy! / Billy

Billy Fury. We Want Billy! / Billy

1319 руб.
Добавить в корзину

Sweet Little Sixteen

Baby Come On

That's All Right

Wedding Bells

Sticks And Stones

Unchain My Heart

I'm Moving On

Just Because

Halfway To Paradise

I'd Never Find Another You

Once Upon A Dream (From Play It Cool)

Last Night Was Made For Love

Like I've Never Been Gone

When Will You Say I Love You

We Were Meant For Each Other

How Many Nights, How Many Days

Willow Weep For Me

Bumble Bee

She Cried

Let Me Know

The Chapel On The Hill

Like I've Never Been Gone

A Million Miles From Nowhere

I'll Show You

Our Day Will Come

All My Hopes

One Step From Heaven

One Kiss

Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)

(Here Am I) Broken Hearted
Издание содержит 8-страничный буклет с дополнительной информацией на английском языке.