Muddy Waters. Feel Like Going Home

Muddy Waters. Feel Like Going Home

1029 руб.
Добавить в корзину

Walking Blues

I Can't Be Satisfied

Sittin' Here Drinkin'

Kind Hearted Woman

Gypsy Woman

I Be Bound To Write To You

Rollin' And Tumblin (Pt. 1)

Rollin' And Tumblin (Pt. 2)

Take A Walk With Me

Louisiana Blues

Mean Red Spider

Down South Blues

Rollin' Stone

Train Fare Home

Early Morning Blues

I Feel Like Going Home

Streamlined Woman

Sad Letter Blues

Screamin' And Cryin'

You Got To Take Sick And Die Some Of These Days
Издание содержит 12-страничный буклет с дополнительной информацией на английском языке.