• @
  • «»{}∼
Lewis Carroll: Complete Illustrated Works

Lewis Carroll: Complete Illustrated Works

Добавить в корзину
Lewis Carroll is best known for his two books describing "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking-Glass", but he was a prolific author of fantasy and nonsense verse which are represented here in the complete "Sylvie and Bruno", and "The Hunting of the Snark", together with his early verse, "Puzzles from Wonderland", "Prologues to Plays", "Phantasmagoria", "College Rhymes and Notes", "Acrostics, Inscriptions, and Other Verse", and "Three Sunsets and Other Poems".
Illustrated throughout by Sir John Tenniel, Henry Holliday and Harry Furniss, all chosen by Lewis Carroll for the original editions.