Ben E. King. Original Album Series (5 CD)

Ben E. King. Original Album Series (5 CD)

Добавить в корзину

Ben E. King. Spanish Harlem



Come Closer To Me



Sweet And Gentle

Quizas, Quizas, Quizas


Souvenir Of Mexico

Besame Mucho

Love Me, Love Me

Spanish Harlem

Ben E. King. Sings For Soulful Lovers

My Heart Cries For You

He Will Break Your Heart

Dream Lover

Will You Love Me Tomorrow

My Foolish Heart


Moon River

What A Difference A Day Made

Because Of You

At Last

On The Street Where You Live

It's All In The Game

Ben E. King. Don't Play That Song

Don't Play That Song (You Lied)


On The Horizon

Show Me The Way

Here Comes The Night

First Taste Of Love

Stand By Me


Young Boy Blues

The Hermit Of Misty Mountain

I Promise Love

Brace Yourself

Ben E. King. Seven Letters

Seven Letters

River Of Tears

I'm Standing By


Down Home

Si Senor

It's All Over

Let The Water Run Down

This Is My Dream

It's No Good For Me

In The Middle Of The Night

Don't Drive Me Away

Ben E. King. What Is Soul?

The Record (Baby I Love You)

She's Gone Again

There's No Place To Hide

Cry No More

Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams


I Can't Break The News To Myself

I Swear By Stars Above

Get In A Hurry

They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes

Teeny Wheeny Little Bit

What Is Soul?
Диски упакованы в картонные конверты и вложены в коробку.