Frank Sinatra & Count Basie

Frank Sinatra & Count Basie

Добавить в корзину

Pennies From Heaven

Please Be Kind

(Love Is) The Tender Trap

Looking At The World Throu Rose Colored Glasses

My Kind Of Girl

I Only Have Eyes For You

Nice Work If You Can Get It

Learnin' The Blues

I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

I Won't Dance

Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)

I Wish You Love

I Believe In You

More (Theme From Mondo Cane)

I Can't Stop Loving You

Hello, Dolly!

I Wanna Be Around

The Best Is Yet To Come

The Good Life

Wives And Lovers
Издание содержит 20-страничный буклет с фотографиями и дополнительной информацией на английском языке.